Secondary 7-10

The Secondary School encompasses Years 7 to 10.

The 8 areas of the Australian Curriculum are delivered in well equipped classrooms and a range of specialist facilities.

Students begin their Duke of Edinburgh Award which continues into the senior years (

From year 10 students start the SACE and can explore careers including work experience.

Meningie Area School Extra Curricular Activities
Meningie Area School Student Well Being
Meningie Area School Student Support
Scroll to Top